ACFAS Regional Divisions

ACFAS invites all members to get involved in their regional division and support the profession at the grassroots level. The 14 ACFAS Regional Divisions offer the opportunity to connect with other members through local seminars, meetings and labs. Regional divisions also offer scholarships and grants to students and residents. A portion of each member’s dues is allocated for division activities.

The ACFAS Regional Divisions are broken down by state:

ACFAS Division Map Final

Find contact information and upcoming events in your area:

Division 1 - Pacific

Division 2 - Northwest/Canada

Division 3 - Southwest

Division 4 - Desert States

Division 5 - Florida

Division 6 - Midwest

Division 7 - Michigan

Division 8 - New England

Division 9 - Greater New York

Division 10 - Upstate New York

Division 11 - Mid-Atlantic

Division 12 - Tri-State

Division 13 - Ohio Valley

Division 14 - Southeast

Educational Opportunities