ACFAS Members Elect New Board of Directors


CHICAGO-February 20, 2020 - The American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS), a national surgical association of over 7,700 foot and ankle surgeons announces its 2020-2021 Board of Directors:

Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS, Omaha, Nebraska

Thanh L. Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, Boston, Massachusetts

Michael J. Cornelison, DPM, FACFAS, Cupertino, California

 Immediate Past-President

Christopher L. Reeves, DPM, MS, FACFAS, Orlando, Florida


Eric A. Barp, DPM FACFAS, West Des Moines, Iowa
George T. Liu, DPM, FACFAS, Dallas, Texas
Christopher D. Lotufo, DPM, FACFAS, Vancouver, Washington
Alan Ng, DPM, FACFAS, Denver, Colorado
Matthew E. Williams, DPM, FACFAS, Lynnwood, Washington
Alan A. MacGill, DPM, FACFAS, Coral Springs, Florida
Barry Rosenblum, DPM, FACFAS, Boston, Massachusetts

The new board was installed February 20, 2020 at the annual business meeting conducted at the ACFAS Annual Scientific Conference in San Antonio.


Educational Opportunities