ACFAS Members Elect New Board of Directors


CHICAGO-March 23, 2018 - The American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS), a national surgical association of over 7,500 foot and ankle surgeons announces its 2018-2019 Board of Directors:


John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS, Washington DC

Christopher L. Reeves, DPM, MS, FACFAS, Orlando, Florida

Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS, Omaha, Nebraska

Immediate Past-President

Laurence G. Rubin, DPM, FACFAS, Mechanicsville, Virginia

Eric A. Barp, DPM FACFAS, West Des Moines, Iowa
Michael J. Cornelison, DPM, FACFAS, Cupertino, California
Thanh L. Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, Boston, Massachusetts
Meagan M. Jennings, DPM, FACFAS, Mountain View, California
George T. Liu, DPM, FACFAS, Dallas, Texas
Harry P. Schneider, DPM, FACFAS, Cambridge, Massachusetts
Randal L. Wraalstad, DPM, FACFAS, Twin Falls, Idaho

The new board was installed March 23, 2018 at the annual business meeting conducted at the ACFAS Annual Scientific Conference in Nashville, TN.         


Educational Opportunities