ACFAS Members Elect New Board of Directors


CHICAGO-February 28, 2017 - The American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS), a national surgical association of over 7,400 foot and ankle surgeons announces its 2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Laurence G. Rubin, DPM, FACFAS, Mechanicsville, Virginia

John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS, Washington DC

Christopher L. Reeves, DPM, MS, FACFAS, Orlando, FL

Immediate Past-President 
Sean T. Grambart, DPM, FACFAS, Champaign, Illinois


Michael J. Cornelison, DPM, FACFAS, Cupertino, California
Thanh L. Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, Boston, Massachusetts 
Meagan M. Jennings, DPM, FACFAS, Mountain View, California
Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS, Omaha, Nebraska
Aksone M. Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS, Pomona, California
Eric G. Walter, DPM, FACFAS, Bronx, New York
Randal L. Wraalstad, DPM, FACFAS, Twin Falls, Idaho

The new board was installed February 28, 2017 at the annual business meeting conducted at the ACFAS 75th Annual Scientific Conference in Las Vegas.   


Educational Opportunities