ACFAS Update & Member Recognition Meeting Registration

ACFAS Update & Member Recognition Meeting Registration
March 4, 2021, 8pm CT/9pm ET

Honor your colleagues and hear from ACFAS leadership at the virtual ACFAS Membership Meeting on March 4, 2021, 8pm CT/9pm ET. As part of the update, the College will recognize outgoing Board members, install the 2021 ACFAS Board of Directors and hear remarks from incoming ACFAS President, Thanh Dinh, DPM, FACFAS. In addition, Eric Walter, DPM, FACFAS will be honored as the 2021 Distinguished Service Award recipient, Naohiro Shibuya, DPM, MS, FACFAS, Annual Scientific Conference Committee Chair will give an update on the 2021 Annual Scientific Conference and the new ACFAS Fellows will be recognized. 

Click here to register for the ACFAS Update & Member Recognition Program.

Serving on the 2021-2022 Board of Directors are:

  • Thanh Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, President
  • Michael J. Cornelison, DPM, FACFAS, President-Elect
  • Eric A. Barp, DPM, FACFAS, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS, Immediate Past President
  • Christopher Lotufo, DPM, FACFAS
  • George T. Liu, DPM, FACFAS
  • Andrew J. Meyr, DPM, FACFAS
  • Alan MacGill, DPM, FACFAS
  • Alan Ng, DPM, FACFAS
  • Barry Rosenblum, DPM, FACFAS
  • Matt Williams, DPM, FACFAS

Educational Opportunities