Annual Scientific Conference Committee

The Annual Scientific Conference Committee is responsible for development, marketing and implementation of the Annual Meeting program and its related entities including exhibits, abstract presentations and poster exhibits.

Alan Ng, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

Eric A. Barp, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Michael D. Dujela, DPM, FACFAS

Katherine E. Dux, DPM, FACFAS

Michael S. Lee, DPM, FACFAS

Andrew J. Meyr, DPM, FACFAS

Jason V. Naldo, DPM, FACFAS

Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS

Ryan B. Rigby, DPM, FACFAS

Jonathan J. Sharpe, DPM, FACFAS

Naohiro Shibuya, DPM, MS, FACFAS

Matthew D. Sorensen, DPM, FACFAS

Mary V. Meyers, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities