Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Pursuant to the ACFAS Bylaws, the 11-member Board of Directors is composed of four officers, six at-large directors, and the chair of the (Regional) Division Presidents Council. Directors are elected for three-year terms by the voting membership following an open nominating process and recommendation of candidates by the Nominating Committee. Officers are members of the Board and elected for one-year terms by the Board. The Chair of the (Regional) Division Presidents Council is elected by that Council for a two-year term. The staff Executive Director serves as an ex-officio (without vote) officer and member of the Board.

Officers

Laurence G. Rubin, DPM, FACFAS
President
Laurence G. Rubin, DPM, FACFAS
Mechanicsville, VA
Phone: (804) 746-5488
lgrubin@comcast.net
John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS
President-Elect
John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 444-3059
steinberg@usa.net
Christopher L. Reeves, DPM, FACFASSecretary-Treasurer
Christopher L. Reeves, DPM, FACFAS

Winter Park, FL
Phone: (407) 423-1234
docreeves1@yahoo.com
Sean T. Grambary, DPM, FACFAS
Immediate Past President
Sean T. Grambart, DPM, FACFAS

Champaign, IL
Phone: (217) 383-3260
sean.grambart@carle.com


Directors

Michael J. Cornelison, DPM, FACFASMichael J. Cornelison, DPM, FACFAS
Cupertino, CA
Phone: (408) 446-5811
drcornelison@sbcglobal.net
Thanh Dinh, DPM, FACFASThanh Dinh, DPM, FACFAS
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 632-8428
tdinh@bidmc.harvard.edu
Meagan M. Jennings, DPM, FACFAS
Meagan M. Jennings, DPM, FACFAS
Mountain View, CA
Phone: (650) 934-7094
mmjfootankle@gmail.com
Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS
Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS
Omaha, NE
Phone: (402) 758-5690
nelleman@yahoo.com
Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS
Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS
Pomona, CA
Phone: (909) 469-8490
anouvong@westernu.edu
Eric G. Walter, DPM, FACFAS

Eric G. Walter, DPM, FACFAS
Bronx, NY
Phone: (718) 920-2060
ewalter@montefiore.org

Randal L. Wraalstad, DPM, FACFAS

Randal L. Wraalstad, DPM, FACFAS
Twin Falls, ID
Phone: (208) 814-7150
rwraalstad@msn.com

J.C. (Chris) Mahaffey, CAE, MS Executive Director

J.C. (Chris) Mahaffey, CAE, MS
Chicago, IL
Phone: (773) 693-9300, ext.1305
mahaffey@acfas.org


View board member disclosures

Educational Opportunities

Upcoming