Consumer Education Committee

The Consumer Education Committee manages the development and distribution of information regarding foot and ankle conditions and treatments, for patients and the public.

Brett D. Sachs, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Michael A. Coyer, DPM, AACFAS

Roderick C. Hunter, Jr., DPM, AACFAS

Robert M. Joseph, DPM, PhD, FACFAS

Stephen J. Kriger, DPM

Jeffrey D. Loveland, DPM, FACFAS

Jody P. McAleer, DPM, FACFAS

Bryce A. Paschold, DPM, AACFAS

Ryan Vazales, DPM, AACFAS

Melissa Matusek, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities