Credentialing and Privileging Advisory Team

The Credentialing and Privileging Advisory Team advises the the Board of Directors and Professional Relations Committee on credentialing and privileging matters facing the surgical specialty.

Craig J. Breslauer, DPM, FACFAS

Charles W. Craft, DPM, FACFAS

Alan S. Goldenhar, DPM, FACFAS

David A. Groening, DPM, FACFAS

Gregory P. Still, DPM, FACFAS

Jennifer C. Van, DPM, AACFAS

Harold W. Vogler, DPM, FACFAS

George F. Wallace, DPM, FACFAS

J. Chris Mahaffey, CAE, Staff Liaison

Sarah Nichelson, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities


Take a New Look at Practice Building Free Webinar

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8pm ET/ 7pm CT