Education and Scientific Affairs Committee

The Education and Scientific Affairs Committee is responsible for refinement of current programming and the development of new programming specifically focused on the changing needs of the podiatric profession.

Michael D. Dujela, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

Meagan M. Jennings, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liasion

Bradly W. Bussewitz, DPM, FACFAS

Paul D. Dayton, DPM, MS, FACFAS

Jason George DeVries, DPM, FACFAS

Kyle C. Fiala, DPM, FACFAS

Shane M. Hollawell, DPM, FACFAS

Patrick J. McKee, DPM, FACFAS

Mary V. Meyers, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities