Fellowship Committee

The Fellowship Committee provides foot and ankle surgeons the ability to advance their training and further their specialization by creating an awareness of Fellowships available to them, and expands upon opportunities for Fellowship training currently available to the foot and ankle surgeon. The committee provides oversight for the College's Recognized Fellowship Initiative.

Ryan T. Scott, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Jayson N. Atves, DPM

Michael F. Bowen, DPM, AACFAS

Corey Michael Fidler, DPM, AACFAS

Lisbeth Marie Keplinger, DPM, FACFAS

J. Michael Miller, DPM, FACFAS

Mark A. Prissel, DPM, AACFAS

Katherine M. Raspovic, DPM, AACFAS

Daniel J. Tucker, DPM, FACFAS

Michelle Kennedy, MS, CAE, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities