Health Policy Committee

The Health Policy Committee is responsible for reviewing ACFAS activities relating to scope of practice, hospital privileges, credentialing, peer review and appropriate forms of treatment.

Samuel Nava, Jr., DPM, FACFAS, Chair

John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Michelle L. Butterworth, DPM, FACFAS

Paul L. Goodman, DPM, FACFAS

Diana Evelyn Rogers, DPM, MS, FACFAS

Eric G. Walter, DPM, FACFAS

Garrett M. Wobst, DPM, FACFAS

William A. Yoder, DPM, FACFAS

Jeanette May, PhD, MPH, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities