Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for member recruitment and retention and insuring member conformity to the ACFAS Bylaws. The Committee is also responsible for identifying, implementing and auditing new or existing member services. The committee focuses on support for the nine ACFAS Student clubs, as well as resident members.

Kelly M. Pirozzi, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

Meagan M. Jennings, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Elizabeth A. Ansert

Lauren L. Kishman, DPM, AACFAS

Danielle L. Malin, DPM, AACFAS

Hannah Jo Sahli, DPM

Laura Elizabeth Sansosti, DPM, AACFAS

Tyler J. Silverman, DPM, AACFAS

Nicholas C. Smith, DPM, FACFAS

Jonathon James Srour, DPM

Michelle Kennedy, MS, CAE, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities