Post Graduate Affairs Committee

The Committee is responsible for programs and services to enhance residency education, residency programs, and serve residency directors.

Timothy C. Ford, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

Sean T. Grambart, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Randall L. Dei, DPM, FACFAS

Roya Mirmiran, DPM, FACFAS

Jason A. Piraino, DPM, MS, FACFAS

Harry P. Schneider, DPM, FACFAS

Anne P. Stroze, DPM

Michael D. Vaardahl, DPM, FACFAS

Steven D. Vyce, DPM, FACFAS

Michelle Kennedy, MS, CAE, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities


Take a New Look at Practice Building Free Webinar

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8pm ET/ 7pm CT