Practice Management Committee

The Committee develops effective approaches to foster positive relationships with the health insurance industry, government agencies and the health care community. It researches & identifies resources and tools for improved management of members' practices.

Danielle N. Butto, DPM, AACFAS, Chair

Andrew J. Meyr, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Maryellen P. Brucato, DPM, AACFAS

Steven Cooperman, DPM

Frank A. Luckino, III, DPM, FACFAS

Marnell P. Moore, DPM, FACFAS

Ellianne M. Nasser, DPM, FACFAS

Bela A. Pandit, DPM, FACFAS

Nicholas C. Smith, DPM, FACFAS

Gregory P. Still, DPM, FACFAS

Kristin L. Strannigan, DPM, FACFAS

Jennifer C. Van, DPM, FACFAS

Melissa Matusek, CAE, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities