Professional Relations Committee

The Professional Relations Committee is responsible for reviewing ACFAS activities relating to scope of practice, hospital privileges, credentialing, peer review and appropriate forms of treatment.

Samuel Nava, Jr., DPM, FACFAS, Chair

Thanh L. Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Charles W. Craft, DPM, FACFAS

Paul L. Goodman, DPM, FACFAS

Roderick C. Hunter, Jr., DPM, AACFAS

Jeffrey A. Marks, DPM, FACFAS

Stephen C. Wan, DPM, FACFAS

Garrett M. Wobst, DPM, FACFAS

William A. Yoder, DPM, FACFAS

Sarah Nichelson, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities