Research Committee

The Research/EBM Committee is responsible for administering the College's research grant programs and for identifying and stimulating research in those areas where documented clinical studies are lacking.

Kyle S. Peterson, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Maryellen P. Brucato, DPM, AACFAS

Michelle L. Butterworth, DPM, FACFAS

Brian T. Dix, DPM, AACFAS

Matthew A. Hopson, DPM, FACFAS

Erin Eve Klein, DPM, MS, AACFAS

Daniel K. Lee, DPM, PhD, FACFAS

Elena S. Manning, DPM

Brandon M. Scharer, DPM, FACFAS

Zachary M. Thomas, DPM, AACFAS

Jacob Wynes, DPM, MS, AACFAS

Sarah Nichelson, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities


Take a New Look at Practice Building Free Webinar

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8pm ET/ 7pm CT