Surgical Skills Committee

The Skills Courses Committee is responsible for development, site selection, implementation, and refinement of all surgical skills courses.

Ronald G. Ray, DPM, FACFAS, Chair

Thanh Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison

Donald E. Buddecke, Jr., DPM, FACFAS

John R. Clements, DPM, FACFAS

Paul D. Dayton, DPM, FACFAS

William T. DeCarbo, DPM, FACFAS

Kris A. DiNucci, DPM, FACFAS

Michael A. Gentile, DPM, FACFAS

Kyle S. Peterson, DPM, FACFAS

Kelly M. Pirozzi, DPM, FACFAS

Mary V. Meyers, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.

Educational Opportunities