ACFAS Members Elect New Board of Directors


The American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS), a national surgical association of over 6,800 foot and ankle surgeons announces its 2013-2014 Board of Directors:

Jordan P. Grossman, DPM, FACFAS, Akron, Ohio

Thomas S. Roukis, DPM, PhD, FACFAS, La Crosse, Wisconsin

Richard Derner, DPM, FACFAS, Woodbridge, Virginia

Immediate Past-President
Michelle L. Butterworth, DPM, FACFAS, Kingstree, South Carolina

Kris DiNucci, DPM, FACFAS, Scottsdale, Arizona
Sean T. Grambart, DPM, FACFAS, Champaign, Illinois
Christopher Hyer, DPM, FACFAS, Westerville, Ohio
Christopher Reeves, DPM, FACFAS, Orlando, Florida
Laurence G. Rubin, DPM, FACFAS, Mechanicsville, Virginia
John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS, Washington DC

Division Presidents Council Chair Randal Wraalstad, DPM, FACFAS, Twin Falls, Idaho

The new Board was installed today at the annual business meeting conducted at the ACFAS 71st Annual Scientific Conference in Las Vegas.

The American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons is a professional society of 6,800 foot and ankle surgeons. Founded in 1942, the College’s mission is to promote research and provide continuing education for the foot and ankle surgical specialty, and to educate the general public on foot health and conditions of the foot and ankle through its consumer Web site,