ACFAS Regions

ACFAS Regions provide a grassroots connection between members.

The Regions provide members with the ability to connect locally through seminars, meetings and labs. Regions also provide outreach to students and residents through the provision of scholarships and grants. A portion of members’ dues goes toward Region activities.

The Big West Region includes Alberta, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Manitoba, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Saskatchewan, Utah, and Wyoming.

The Great Lakes Region includes Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, and Michigan.

The Gulf States Region includes Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, and Texas.

The Mid-Atlantic Region includes Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota, and Wisconsin.

The Northeast Region includes Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Ontario, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Quebec.

The Pacific Region includes Alaska, British Columbia, California, Guam, Hawaii, Oregon, and Washington.

The Southeast Region includes Florida, Georgia, and Puerto Rico.

The Tri-State Region includes Delaware, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania.