Credentialing and Privileging Advisory Team

The Credentialing and Privileging Advisory Team advises the the Board of Directors and Health Policy Committee on credentialing and privileging matters facing the surgical specialty.

Craig J. Breslauer, DPM, FACFAS
Charles W. Craft, DPM, FACFAS
Alan S. Goldenhar, DPM, FACFAS
David A. Groening, DPM, FACFAS
Todd Alan Hasenstein, DPM, FACFAS
Gregory P. Still, DPM, FACFAS
Jennifer C. Van, DPM, FACFAS
Harold W. Vogler, DPM, FACFAS
George F. Wallace, DPM, FACFAS
Garrett M. Wobst, DPM, FACFAS
Patrick (PJ) Andrus, MBA, CAE, Staff Liaison

Please email to view committee member disclosures.