Fellowship Committee

The Fellowship Committee provides foot and ankle surgeons the ability to advance their training and further their specialization by creating an awareness of fellowships available to them and expands upon opportunities for fellowship training currently available to the foot and ankle surgeon. The committee provides oversight for the College's Recognized Fellowship Initiative.

Mark A. Prissel, DPM, FACFAS, Chair
Alan Ng, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison
Jayson N. Atves, DPM, FACFAS
Scott C. Carrington, DPM, FACFAS
Lawrence A. DiDomenico, DPM, FACFAS
Matthew D. Doyle, DPM, MS, FACFAS
Jeeten Singha, DPM, FACFAS
Mark E. Solomon, DPM, FACFAS
Michael Subik, DPM, FACFAS
Joshua J. Wolfe, DPM, AACFAS
Tonda R. Wooten, DPM, FACFAS
Jacob Wynes, DPM, MS, FACFAS
Emily E. Zulauf, DPM, AACFAS
Michelle Kennedy, MS, CAE, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.