Practice Management Committee

The Practice Management Committee develops effective approaches to foster positive relationships with the health insurance industry, government agencies and the health care community. It researches and identifies resources and tools for improved management of members' practices.

Bela A. Pandit, DPM, FACFAS, Chair
Thanh L. Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, Board Liaison
Maryellen P. Brucato, DPM, FACFAS
Christopher O. Cook, DPM, FACFAS
Albert A. Giagnacova, III, DPM, AACFAS
Frank A. Luckino, III, DPM, FACFAS
Ellianne M. Nasser, DPM, FACFAS
Heraj Patel, DPM, FACFAS
Kristin L. Strannigan, DPM, FACFAS
Jennifer C. Van, DPM, FACFAS
Melissa Matusek, CAE, Staff Liaison

View committee member disclosures.